Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Little Priest Tribal College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
At Boone, Iowa
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 105-85
@ Hodges Fieldhouse Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 115-103
@ North Iowa Area Community College NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge (Mason City, Iowa)
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Southwestern Community College W, 98-68
At Creston, Iowa
Fri Dec 13
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 76-72
JCCC Classic (Overland Park, Kan.)
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 85-75
@ JCCC JCCC Classic (Overland Park, Kan.)
View Full Schedule

Videos

Standings

Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
North Iowa Area Community College 1-0 12-1
Des Moines Area Community College 2-0 11-2
Kirkwood Community College 1-0 9-3
Iowa Lakes Community College 1-1 11-3
Southwestern Community College 1-1 6-10
Ellsworth Community College 0-2 8-7
Little Priest Tribal College 0-1 5-7
Iowa Central Community College 0-1 5-9