Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Thu Jan 23
6:30 PM
vs. Simpson College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
At Estherville, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College W, 100-88
Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Little Priest Tribal College W, 111-72
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 107-63
At Boone, Iowa
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 108-96
At Mason City, Iowa
Sun Jan 19
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 84-81
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Videos

Standings

Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Des Moines Area Community College 5-0 17-2
Iowa Lakes Community College 3-1 14-3
Kirkwood Community College 2-1 12-4
North Iowa Area Community College 3-2 15-3
Iowa Central Community College 2-3 7-11
Ellsworth Community College 1-3 10-9
Southwestern Community College 1-3 7-13
Little Priest Tribal College 0-4 4-10