Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 24
Final
Kalamazoo Valley Community College W, 120-71
At Mason City, Iowa (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
Sun Nov 25
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 117-95
Mason City (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 79-68
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
Sat Dec 01
Postponed
vs. North Dakota State College of Science
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern Community College W, 113-92
At Creston, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Videos

Standings

Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Kirkwood Community College 14-0 34-4
Iowa Western Community College 4-0 25-5
North Iowa Area Community College 11-3 26-7
Iowa Central Community College 8-6 17-15
Northeast Community College 2-2 25-5
Des Moines Area Community College 7-7 20-12
Iowa Lakes Community College 6-8 13-18
Ellsworth Community College 2-12 8-22
Marshalltown Community College 0-4 10-20
Southwestern Community College 0-14 8-22