Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus Junior Varsity
At St. Peter, Minn.
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
At Norfolk, Neb.
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Scott Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 07
Final
Gustavus Adolphus Junior Varsity W, 6-0
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Sep 09
Final
Marshalltown Community College L, 2-1
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Sep 13
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College L, 4-0
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Sep 16
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 6-1
Mason City, Iowa
Wed Sep 20
2nd half - 00:00
at Hawkeye Community College 12-1
At Waterloo, Iowa
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Videos

Standings

Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Iowa Western Community College 14-1-1 20-1-2
Marshalltown Community College 12-3-1 15-4-1
Iowa Lakes Community College 12-4 14-5
Indian Hills Community College 10-6 11-7
Iowa Central Community College 9-7-1 11-8-1
Hawkeye Community College 6-9-1 7-10-1
North Iowa Area Community College 6-10 8-11
Northeast Community College 3-14 4-17
Scott Community College 0-17 0-19