Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
At Boone, Iowa
Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM
Luther College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
At Creston, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Dec 10
Final - OT
at Augustana College Junior Varsity L, 101-93
At Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Dec 16
Final
Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 74-39
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Dakota County Technical College L, 85-65
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 76-63
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Jan 20
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 86-54
At Mason City, Iowa
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Videos

Standings

Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Indian Hills Community College 2-0 21-0
Iowa Western Community College 2-0 18-3
Kirkwood Community College 3-0 13-4
Southeastern Community College 2-1 18-4
Southwestern Community College 2-1 15-4
Iowa Central Community College 2-1 15-4
Des Moines Area Community College 1-1 14-4
Iowa Lakes Community College 1-2 11-7
Ellsworth Community College 0-2 11-6
North Iowa Area Community College 0-2 11-6
Marshalltown Community College 0-3 13-8
Northeast Community College 0-2 12-8
Clinton Community College - Iowa 0-0 0-0